Rainmaker

cold hard

I’ve helped elderly ladies cross the street; I’ve voluntarily tutored at-risk kids at community centers; and I once even caught a homerun baseball, only to place it in the little glove of a weepy-eyed boy (who, it turns out, was an orphan). However, in the end, when the foolish illusion that was the actual pragmatic reach of my altruism evaporated, I realized that the only thing that truly brings mirth to my heart is money–Lots of money. When I learned that there was an I-phone application that was fueled by the love of an infinite supply of cash (that costs you no cash) I jumped at the opportunity. Download Rainmaker 1.0 but just make sure to bring your umbrella ella ella.

One thought on “Rainmaker

Leave a Reply

