DC is Burning

Wale

This post is to let you know that I’m working on a review of Wale’s album Attention Deficit right now, should be up soon. The album is good though, know that. Perhaps even worth paying cash-money for (he’s given you enough free ish already, hasn’t he?). I also wanted to post something where I could use this ridiculous, but awesome, graphic I found; I hope to someday be reincarnated as a mixtape artist. Aside from this graphic, this pic of Wale has been used for the single to “Nike Boots” as well as the cover for The Mixtape About Nothing. It was taken while I was at URB for the cover of their 150th issue, so I always get sentimental when I see it.
Speaking of URB, they just launched their new site, scope it!

Below is–what I think is–the best track on the album “TV in the Radio” which has a guest-verse from K’Naan. Ill.

Wale feat. K’Naan-“TV in the Radio”

stay tuned for the full review

Leave a Reply

