G’yeeah G’Yeeah G’Yeeah

Not a whole heck of a lot to say about the new Yeah Yeah Yeahs video, “Heads Will Roll”, other than the fact that it’s ill. I’ll also argue that the trio’s latest album It’s Blitz is one of the year’s best. Oh yeah and I also have a crush on Karen O. And another thing: I appreciate bands who allow the official Youtube versions of their videos to be embedded liberally, unlike some artists I know. I also feel that it’s time pansy vampires were kicked to the curb and I think werewolves are just the beasts the do it. Go chew some garlic bubble gum, bitch.

Leave a Reply

