Fuck It, More Falside [download]

Click Cover to Download

Seriously is there anyone out there that puts out more dope content consistently than Falside? Oh yeah, and it’s almost always a free download! When this kid gets rich and famous, I’m going to try to stick near him, by that point he will be shitting out golden eggs for no cost. This upcoming mixtape, “Dollars Make Change“, features a killer line up, New England dominated to say the least. Check the lineup; Reef the Lost Cauze (Army of the Pharoahs), C-Rayz Walz, El Da Sensei (The Artifacts), Pacewon (The Outsidaz), Termanology, Slaine (La Coka Nostra / Special Teamz), Ill Bill (La Coka Nostra), Blaq Poet, Jaysaun (Special Teamz), Reks, Reason, C-Chan of Slow Suicide Stimulus, and more.

Absurd! Peep the promo video, and the track listing art is after the jump. Speaking of which, Falside does all his cover art, he’s a bit of a Photoshop wunderkind. Aight, I’m done sweating Fal. One.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s