Producing Fisticuffs

I had two strategies: if I wanted to be honorable, I’d always pick Ken or Ryu and shuck and jive with dragon-punches and fireballs and defend as well as strike forward, taking an occasional hit if it meant getting in a better position to attack. However, if I wanted to be dishonorable (AKA in video game speak as being “cheap”) I’d pick E. Honda and shove my opponent into the corner and give ’em the Hundred-Hand-Slap; it was shooting fish in a barrel with an AK-47.
Just Blaze–a true a video game connoisseur–just produced this very dope Street Fighter commercial and it really took me back to my days of engineering injuries.

Leave a Reply

