Roc Marciano, the black guy.

This album was getting a lot of pre-drop hype. I swear it’s a formula for me, the more I hear about an upcoming movie or album, the higher my expectations are, and ultimately I’m almost always disgusted with the fact that I jumped on the hype train to begin with. That being said, here’s 4 tracks I do prefer over the rest. Roc Marciano? Rocky was known for knocking his opponents out after getting knocked down. Consider yourself knocked down homie, now GET UP! 1 , 2 , 3….

It’s a Crime

Raw Deal

Pop

Jungle Fever

Leave a Reply

