ZIF Video Of The Week: RA The Rugged Man & Jedi Mind Tricks- Uncommon Valor

Something about the combination of guns, scruff, and HD pixels, has notched RA The Rugged Man a few nominations as a ZIF Video Of The Week. The recipe isn’t difficult fellas, so why all the lame attempts?

One thought on “ZIF Video Of The Week: RA The Rugged Man & Jedi Mind Tricks- Uncommon Valor

  1. I remember when this song came out four years ago, I was amazed by R.A.’s verse. I played it over and over. It was the first time I heard him spit and he was lyrical out the ass, but the content was ridiculously moving as well. It was enough to make me buy Die Rugged Man, Die. Not the greatest purchase I’ve ever made, but it was decent.

    I never knew they made a video for it. It wasn’t no low budget shit either (I think R.A. has been trying to get into directing). Good looking Jake.

Leave a Reply

