Still In Love With You

If we ever run out of motivation to procreate, think Sade. Who else can literally inspire life and the act of making it the way this beautiful woman has for nearly three decades? The Hall of Fame nightingale will be releasing a Greatest Hits compilation soon, featuring four new tracks (thank god). One of those tracks is a remix of The Moon and The Sky, and it features Hova, sounds cooley high to me. Peep the tracklist after one of her new tracks which is featured here on ZIF for your streaming and downloading (Shush) pleasure.

Sade – Still In Love With You

The Ultimate Collection Disc #1:

1. Your Love Is King
2. Smooth Operator
3. Hang On to Your Love
4. The Sweetest Taboo
5. Is It a Crime
6. Never as Good as the First Time
7. Jezebel
8. Love Is Stronger Than Pride
9. Paradise
10. Nothing Can Come Between Us
11. No Ordinary Love
12. Kiss of Life
13. Feel No Pain+
14. Bullet Proof Soul+

The Ultimate Collection Disc #2:

1. Cherish the Day
2. Pearls
3. By Your Side+
4. Immigrant+
5. Flow+
6. King of Sorrow+
7. The Sweetest Gift+
8. Solider of Love+
9. The Moon and the Sky+
10. Babyfather+
11. Still in Love With You**
12. Love Is Found**
13. I Would Never Have Guessed**
14. The Moon and the Sky (Remix Featuring Jay-Z)**
15. By Your Side (Neptunes Remix)+

+ Not on The Best of Sade
** Never Before Released

Props to Complex Magazine on the tracklist.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s