Where are the other writers on ZIF?

I have no clue, but they best have their reasons. I’ve been in the doldrums lately, hence the lack of activity on the Serengeti. Just a quick note that I should have some pretty dope stuff for you this week, including new material from LionStarr artists, including Sammy G who has been on his own hiatus himself. In the meantime, here’s a song that I play to pick up my spirits when they find themselves making love to bottom dwelling catfish. Stay up y’all.

Leave a Reply

