Aloe Blacc Has 99 Problems, Jay-Z And Kanye Aren’t One

99 Problems/Cant Tell Me Nothing JayZ x Kanye West (Aloe Blacc Cover)

These types of remixes/ covers, what have you, usually do not do the trick for me. But Mr. Blacc has been on a remix tear of late, he truly possesses a complex musical mind. I’m not going to lie, I first heard the mix on KCRW, and when I heard the DJ shoutout the track, I proverbially SMH, and wondered why it was that the industry, even cats like Aloe Blacc can’t get off the Yeezy/Hova penis. I apologize Aloe, job well done, ZIF approved.

Leave a Reply

