Planet Asia makes my Black Belt look so serious

I remember when I got my black belt in Tae Kwon Do, it wasn’t nearly as funny, I split my shin and almost cried about it. Planet Asia however is in the business of making my whole experience seem petty, in what’s called a full feature film, we find Planet Asia starring in his first “leading” role, acting that is. From the trailer I’d say this movie will be funny in places it wasn’t supposed to be, but all in all demonstrate how little a budget in the low five figure range will get you in the movie business. It was the soundtrack that caught my eye, with features from Rass Kass, Talib Kweli, Torae and Mistah FAB, I’m betting the soundtracks comes out on top in a sparring session with the flick. Check it.

Leave a Reply

