Parodies Stink. Sean Price’s Rap Clinic? Not so much.

I hate parodies, be they movies, twitter accounts and/or random YouTube clips vying for the next viral highway, I despise them. That being said, this video of Sean Price running a clinic for primarily white rappers is wonderfully engaging. I’m a Mandela fan, so I love seeing P being put in positions where he has to do something other than spit gutter bars. For an obvious parody, I’d say he does a commendable job keeping the farce going. A shortened version was released via Red Bull a few days ago. This is the full version via Duck Down.

2 thoughts on “Parodies Stink. Sean Price’s Rap Clinic? Not so much.

  1. Pingback: Priceless Talk About Kicks |

  2. Thank you for any other great article. Where else could anyone get that type
    of information in such a perfect method of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I’m on the look for such information.

Leave a Reply

