When All I Want Is Noise

60692_545591378801494_1273298654_n

I don’t know if it’s just me, but after the Newtown tragedy on Friday, I’ve had a difficult time listening to everyone’s thoughts, lyrics, and opinions. Save the noise, drown yourself in music, that was my motto this weekend. I turned to one of ZIF’s all time favorite soundsmiths, Providence based, Falside. The New England connection was a coincidence  but this track (dropped yesterday) helped me forget a little , free and idyllic, classic Falside.

Peep our interview with Falside, back when he was a younger buck.

Leave a Reply

